top of page
  • 作家相片starworkshopnews chang

總編跟你說說話

我是張總編,每天一定要在我的vlog 裡面跟大家說說話,晚上一個是熱情如火的女神謝金燕在台北小巨蛋 演唱會祝她一切成功,去年我開完刀需要非常的小心 ,雖然我很想上去看她的表演可是身體還是很重要,要對自己負責好不容易才好回來,算命老師跟我說,50歲以後,適合去外地工作的時候,最好在國外,有一個公益計劃我手上手上有五千張的CD想全部捐出來做公益把它賣掉,收入的一半我會捐給紫蓮家園基金會,還有自閉症家長協會還有acc的小孩子的公益 ,大家有興趣嗎跟我一起來分享愛嗎,台北的朋友台中朋友高雄朋友還有花蓮的朋友 ,心與你同在到時候大遠百的活動就過年前的活動我會再出來跟大家分享愛 ,希望能在未來日子地球會好起來的那就這樣子啊,希望有個美好的週末,我們再繼續分享愛!


I’m editor-in-chief Zhang, and I have to talk to everyone in my clog every day. In the evening, a passionate goddess Xie Jinyan wishes her every success at the Taipei Arena concert. I had to be very careful when I finished the operation last year. Although I really want to go up and watch her performance, my body is still very important. I have to be responsible for myself to get back. The fortune-telling teacher told me that after the age of 50, when it is suitable to go to work abroad, it is best to have a Charity plan I have 5,000 CDs in my hand. I want to donate all of them for charity and sell them. I will donate half of the income to the Zilian Homeland Foundation, the Autistic Parents Association, and the children of acc. Are you interested in sharing love with me? Friends from Taipei, friends from Taichung, friends from Kaohsiung, and friends from Hualien, my heart will be with you. When the time comes, the activities of Dayuanbai will be the activities before the New Year. Everyone share the love, I hope the earth will be better in the future, that's it, I hope there is a wonderful weekend, we will continue to share the love!

2 次查看
bottom of page