top of page
  • 作家相片starworkshopnews chang

今晚我想來點修女好聖樂

推薦最好聽的音樂

修女帶耳機也在聽好音樂嗎

老實說我很少聽聖樂

這一次把古典音樂跟合聲今晚我想來點

完全的緊密的融合在一起

音樂如絲綢般一樣

滑入我的耳朵裡面

可能今天聽了快50張的

流行音樂

來一杯聖水

不然是一張好聖樂

把自己重新歸零

所以明天我可以聽重金屬搖滾

哈這個封面好有style

有去有趣

張總編好愛喔大推大推

Recommend the best music

Is the nun listening to good music with headphones?

Honestly I rarely listen to sacred music

This time combining classical music with chorus

Completely and closely integrated

Music is like silk

Slip into my ears

Maybe I heard almost 50 photos today

Pop music

A glass of holy water

Otherwise it's a good sacred music

Reset yourself to zero

So tomorrow i can listen to heavy metal rock

Ha, this cover is so stylish

Go fun

Editor Zhang loves so much


1 次查看
bottom of page